How Do I Upgrade My SaaS (LRS.io) Plan?

How Do I Upgrade My SaaS (LRS.io) Plan?

Notes
These instructions apply only to Free, Starter, or Pro SaaS (LRS.io) plans in the shared infrastructure. View our Plans & Pricing page for more information about the different types of plans. If you would like to upgrade to the Expert or Enterprise SaaS plans, please contact us by submitting a ticket. 

To upgrade (or downgrade) your Free, Starter, or Pro SaaS plan:
  1. Sign in to your LRS account.

  2. In the top-right corner, click your Username to expand the dropdown menu, and select the Account option.



  3. On the Account page, in the Account Status section, click the + Cancel Subscription button.


Notes
You will not lose any of your data after cancelling.
  1. In the Unsubscribe dialog, click the Confirm button to cancel your current subscription plan.



    After confirming your cancellation, it might take a couple minutes for the cancellation to process. If after an hour you still don't see the + Subscribe button next to your "Account Status:" when you reload the page, please submit a ticket to our help desk so we can manually move your account over.

  2. Select the + Subscribe button to bring up the available plans.



  3. Select the payment option for the plan you wish to subscribe to, enter your payment details, and submit.